The Europa League last 32 fixtures have been drawn and Manchester United who dropped out of the Champions League following a 3-2 defeat to RB Leipzig in Group H, will face La Liga leaders Real Sociedad.

Arsenal face Portuguese giants Benfica and Premier League leaders Tottenham face Austrian side Wolfsberger.

Leicester will take on Slavia Prague while Scottish Premiership leaders Rangers play Belgian side Royal Antwerp.

The two legs will take place on 18 and 25 February. Tottenham’s home game will be on 24 February.

The winners of the competition will qualify for next season’s Champions League.

Reigning champions Sevilla – who have won the cup six times in the last 14 years – are not involved as they have reached the last 16 of the Champions League.

Europa League last 32 draw in full:

Wolfsberger v Tottenham

Dynamo Kyiv v Club Brugge

Real Sociedad v Manchester United

Benfica v Arsenal

Red Star Belgrade v AC Milan

Royal Antwerp v Rangers

Slavia Prague v Leicester

RB Salzburg v Villarreal

Braga v Roma

Krasnodar v Dinamo Zagreb

Young Boys v Bayer Leverkusen

Molde v Hoffenheim

Granada v Napoli

Maccabi Tel-Aviv v Shakhtar Donetsk

Lille v Ajax

Olympiakos v PSV Eindhoven